Skip to Content

Contacts

CONTACT LIST
Name Title Phone Email
Miriam Carrillo Director 954.786.4659 Miriam.Carrillo@copbfl.com
Alex Goldstein Program Compliance Manager 954.786.4641 Alex.Goldstein@copbfl.com
JoAnn Martin-Onesky Secretary II 954.786.4657 joann.martin-onesky@copbfl.com
Muhammad Hashmi Accountant 954.545.7787 Muhammad.Hashmi@copbfl.com
John Becker Housing Inspector 954.786.7832 John.Becker@copbfl.com
Winsome Baker Secretary 954.786.4659 Winsome.Baker@copbfl.com
Angela Bowen Intake Specialist 954.786.7835 Angela.Bowen@copbfl.com
Mery Sanchez Intake Specialist 954.786.4658 Mery.Sanchez@copbfl.com
Aida Andujar Technical Advisor - Housing Programs 954.786.4659 aida.andujar@copbfl.com
Kassandra Lopez Secretary 954.545.7767 Kassandra.Lopez@copbfl.com