Skip to Content

CRA Contacts

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION
AddressPhone
501 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Boulevard
Suite 1
Pompano Beach, Florida 33060
954.786.7823
STAFF CONTACTS
Name Title Email
Nguyen Tran CRA Director Nguyen.Tran@copbfl.com
Kimberly Vazquez CRA Project Manager Kimberly.Vazquez@copbfl.com
Sarah Mulder CRA Project Coordinator Sarah.Mulder@copbfl.com
Vince Wooten CRA Community Development Program Specialist Vince.Wooten@copbfl.com
Marsha Carmichael Administrative Coordinator/Dept. Head Secretary Marsha.Carmichael@copbfl.com
Horacio Danovich CIP Engineer Horacio.Danovich@copbfl.com