Skip to Content

Code Compliance

Location and Hours

100 West Atlantic Boulevard
Third Floor
Pompano Beach, Florida 33060
Email: Email Calvin Giordano & Associates, Inc.
Phone: 954.786.4361
Fax: 954-414-8184
Fax Email: pompanofax@cgasolutions.com

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday
7:00am - 6:00pm

Inspector Hours:

Monday - Saturday
7:00am - 8:00pm

Inspector Contact information is listed below. Alternatively please call 954.786.4361

Downloads and Links

Anonymous Complaints

As of July 1, 2021, Florida law prohibits code inspectors from initiating investigations of potential violations of codes and ordinances by way of anonymous complaints. It also requires persons reporting potential violations to provide contact information before an investigation occurs. If the Code Compliance officer has reason to believe the alleged violation presents an imminent threat to public health, safety, or welfare or imminent destruction of habitat or sensitive resources, then the prohibition does not apply.

Effective immediately, in compliance with Florida law ( link below) neighbors will be required to provide their name and address when filing a complaint.

Senate Bill 60 (2021) - The Florida Senate (flsenate.gov)

CODE COMPLIANCE INSPECTORS AND SUPERVISOR
NAME EMAIL PHONE NUMBER
SUPERVISORS
Mario Sotolongo mario.sotolongo@copbfl.com 954.786.4361
Terry-Ann Boyd-Reynolds tboyd-reynolds@cgasolutions.com 954.394.8802
INSPECTORS
Anthony Franceschini Prasso - Zone 1 afranceschini@cgasolutions.com 786.582.9263
Sheldon Lawrence - Zone 2 slawrence@cgasolutions.com 954.559.0256
Sean Miller - Zone 3 smiller@cgasolutions.com 305.780.2937
Lancelot Williams - Zone 4 lwilliams@cgasolutions.com 754.423.6424
Cornell Nichols - Zone 5 cnichols@cgasolutions.com 954.708.3707
Elliot Vela - Zone 6 evela@cgasolutions.com 954.404.2166
Monique Pinock - Zone 7 mpinock@cgasolutions.com 754.249.2544
Thomas Bruhn - Zone 8 tbruhn@cgasolutions.com

954.557.9750

Citywide BTR Code Inspector -Cornell Nichols
SOLID WASTE TEAM
NAMEEMAILPHONE NUMBER
Eric Baker - City WideEBaker@cgasolutions.com954.464.5965
Evelyn Trivino - City wideETrivino@cgasolutions.com954.773.1475