Public E-Services will be down for system maintenance starting 3 p.m. on Thursday October 28 thru end of day on Friday October 29. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Skip to Content

Code Compliance

Location and Hours

100 West Atlantic Boulevard
Third Floor
Pompano Beach, Florida 33060
Email: Email Calvin Giordano & Associates, Inc.
Phone: 954.786.4361
Fax: 954-414-8184
Fax Email: pompanofax@cgasolutions.com

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday
7:00am - 6:00pm

Inspector Hours:

Monday - Saturday
7:00am - 8:00pm

Inspector Contact information is listed below. Alternatively please call 954.786.4361

Downloads and Links

Anonymous Complaints

As of July 1, 2021, Florida law prohibits code inspectors from initiating investigations of potential violations of codes and ordinances by way of anonymous complaints. It also requires persons reporting potential violations to provide contact information before an investigation occurs. If the Code Compliance officer has reason to believe the alleged violation presents an imminent threat to public health, safety, or welfare or imminent destruction of habitat or sensitive resources, then the prohibition does not apply.

Effective immediately, in compliance with Florida law ( link below) neighbors will be required to provide their name and address when filing a complaint.

Senate Bill 60 (2021) - The Florida Senate (flsenate.gov)

CODE COMPLIANCE INSPECTORS AND SUPERVISOR
NAMEEMAILPHONE NUMBER
SUPERVISORS
Mario Sotolongomario.sotolongo@copbfl.com954.786.4361
Terry-Ann Boyd-Reynoldstboyd-reynolds@cgasolutions.com954.394.8802
INSPECTORS
Anthony Franceschini Prasso - Zone 1afranceschini@cgasolutions.com786.582.9263
Sheldon Lawrence - Zone 2slawrence@cgasolutions.com954.559.0256
Sean Miller - Zone 3smiller@cgasolutions.com305.780.2937
Lancelot Williams - Zone 4lwilliams@cgasolutions.com754.423.6424
Delano Brae - Zone 5dbrae@cgasolutions.com954.708.3707
Cornell Nichols - Zone 6

cnichols@cgasolutions.com

954.404.2166
Monique Pinock - Zone 7mpinock@cgasolutions.com754.249.2544
Thomas Bruhn - Zone 8tbruhn@cgasolutions.com

954.557.9750

Citywide BTR Code Inspector -Cornell Nichols
SOLID WASTE TEAM
NAMEEMAILPHONE NUMBER
Eric Baker - City WideEBaker@cgasolutions.com954.464.5965
Evelyn Trivino - City wideETrivino@cgasolutions.com954.773.1475