Skip to Content

Places to Stay

Places to Stay

Pompano Beach has collection of properties that can accommodate any budget or lodging preferences. With a full-service resort, extended stay hotels, time-shares, vacation rentals and independently owned boutique properties offering rooms and apartment options, you’ll find something that works perfectly for you. Explore your options below.


Hotel Name Address Phone Website
Aloha Condo Resort 605 Riverside Dr. 954.943.7000 airbnb.com
Aqua Mar Condos 555 N Riverside Dr. 954.943.8800 quamarcondo.com
Bahama Beach Club 3211 SE 6th Street 954-543-0153 bahamabeachclubflorida.com
Beachcomber Resort and Villas 1200 S. Ocean Blvd. 954.941.7830 beachcomberresort.com
Budgetel Inn 1411 31st Ave 954.972.3700 budgetel.com
Canada House 1704 N. Ocean Blvd. 954.942.8200 canadahouse.us
Coral Tides Resort & Beach Club 580 Briny Ave. 954.941.8500 coraltidesresort.com
Cottages by the Ocean 3309 SE 3rd Street 954.283.1111 4rentbythebeach.com
Ebb Tide Resort 312 Briny Ave 954.941.7200 ebbtideresort.com
Executive Economy Lodge 555 S. Federal Hwy 954.943.0920 exececonomylodge.com
Extended Stay Cypress Creek 1401 W. McNab Rd. 954.783.1050 extendedstayamerica.com
Floranada Condos 3225 NE 16th St. 954.781.9885 vacasa.com
Fort Lauderdale Marriott Pompano Beach Resort & Spa 1200 N. Ocean Blvd. 954.782.0100 marriott.com
Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale Pompano Beach 900 S. Federal Hwy 954.623.9000 hamptoninn.hilton.com
Home2 Suites/Tru by Hilton Pompano Beach Pier 200 N. Ocean Blvd. 954.943.2525 hilton.com
La Costa Beach Club Resort 1504 N. Ocean Blvd. 954.942.4900 lacostabeachclub.net
Le Cabanon Motel 504 N. Ocean Blvd 954.941.6171 lecabanonmotel.com
Lighthouse Cove Resort 1406 N. Ocean Blvd. 954.941.3410 lighthousecove.com
Oceans Beach Resort 300 S. Ocean Blvd. 954.942.2030 oceansbeachresort.com
OYO Hotel - NEW NAME/website - Haven Hotel 4211 N. Federal Hwy 954.943.9866 havenhotels.com
Pelican by the Sea Motel 3209 NE 7th St. 954.312.9495 pelicanbytheseamotel.com
Pelican Place Apartments 3221 NE 7th Place 703.474.1779 pompanovacationhomes.com
Pineapple Place Apartments 3209 NE 7th St. 704.474.1779 pompanovacationhomes.com
Pompano Breeze Vacation Rentals 3217-21 NE 9th St. 954.256.1111 pompanobreeze.com
Pompano Suites by the Beach 3201 NE 5th Ct. 305.436.5604
RA Suites 1301 N. Ocean Blvd. 954.957.4270 hotels.com
Residence Inn Pompano Beach Central 3221 NE 7th Place 954.784.9003 marriott.com
Residence Inn Pompano Beach Oceanfront 1350 N.Ocean Blvd. 954.590.1000 marriott.com
Riverside Resort Pompano Beach 116 S Riverside Dr 954.881.8686 riversidepompano.com
Sands Harbor Resort & Marina 125 N. Riverside Dr. 954.942.9100 sandsharbor.com
Sea Cove Motel 213 S. Ocean Blvd 954.941.9700 sea-cove-motel-pompano-beach.booked.net
Sea Gardens Beach and Tennis Resort 625 N Riverside Dr. 954.943.6200 seagardens.com
Sea Steps Suites 717 S. Ocean Blvd 954.908.3371 booking.com
Seahorse Guesthouse 901 N. Ocean Blvd. 954.786.1359 seahorsepompano.com
Seaside Beach Club 501 Briny Ave 954.941.7650 seasidebeachclub.com
Shores Terrace 819 N. Ocean Blvd 954.942.9204 shoresterrace.xyz
Sunny Place Apartments 700 S. Ocean Blvd 954-464-6488 sunny-place-apartment-pompano-beach.booked.net
Super 8 2300 NE 10th St. 954.943.3500 wyndhamhotels.com
Surf & Sand Hotel 601 N Ocean Blvd. 954-881-8686 surfsandhotel.com/
Surf Rider-By-The-Sea Resort 1441 S Ocean Blvd 954.782.2338 surfridercondo.com/
Surf Side Resort 710 S. Ocean Blvd. 954.942.5507 surfside-resort.com
The Palms on the Ocean 831 N. Ocean Blvd. 954.941.0139 hotels.com
Wave Beach Vacation Rentals 3215 NE 7th St. 954.941.7373 wavebeachrentals.com
Wyndham Palm-Aire Resort & Spa 2601 Palm Aire Dive North 800.989.6901 extraholidays.com
Wyndham Royal Vista 1110 S. Ocean Blvd. 800.989.6901 wyndhamroyalvista.com
Wyndham Santa Barbara 1301 S. Ocean Blvd. 800.989.6901 wyndhamsantabarbara.com
Wyndham Sea Gardens 615 N. Ocean Blvd. 800.989.6901 wyndhamseagardens.com